EVENTS
ANDE Africa Digitalization Matchmaking Event
November 10, 2021- November 11, 2021
12pm WAT | 1pm SAST | 2pm EAT
Online
Register Now
Start Date November 10, 2021
End Date November 11, 2021
Time 12pm WAT | 1pm SAST | 2pm EAT
Location Online
ANDE Contact Edna Karanja

The pandemic accelerated the move toward Digitization for many Small Growing Businesses (SGBs) and the intermediaries that support them. What has become a buzzword in the past year has actually been a journey that required organizations to overcome numerous challenges and work to transform processes and services, almost overnight.

At ANDE, we aim to learn and support intermediaries and SGBs as they discover what digitization means to their organizations, and we are pleased to invite you to the first ever Digitization Matchmaking Event in Africa, with the opportunity to connect with a curated selection of vendors of Digital Services and technical experts.

ANDE’s Digitization Learning Labs and Matchmaking events are part of the “Global Inclusive Growth Partnership”, a joint collaboration with the Aspen Institute and the Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth.

For inquiries from organizations in East Africa, please reach out to Edna Karanja .
For inquiries from organizations in West Africa, please reach out to Ajoke Omoware.
For inquiries from organizations in South Africa, please reach out to Nonceba Qabazi.