Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar Two: Advancing Women's Empowerment Fund
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar Two: Advancing Women's Empowerment Fund

Join us to learn more about the Advancing Women's Empowerment Fund

12/10/2019
When: December 10th (EST) | December 11th (IST and THA)
Dec 10 11:00 PM ET/Dec 11 9:30 AM India/11:00 AM Bangkok
Where: Zoom (once you register, you will be emailed a link to join)
Contact: Carly Giddings

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


We welcome those interested in submitting a proposal for the Advancing Women's Empowerment Fund to join us for a webinar during which we will give an overview of the fund and open the floor for questions. 

Please send your questions via email in advance to Carlson.Giddings@aspeninstitute.org by Monday, December 9th at 12:00PM EST.

You can find more information about this Fund, including the requirements to submit a proposal, here.