Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
ANDE African Chapters E-networking
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ANDE African Chapters E-networking

5/22/2020
When: Friday 22nd May 2020
4:00 PM (WAT)
Where: Zoom
Contact: Confidence Ibomeze

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

ANDE Africa Chapter teams invite you to the first virtual happy hour and e-networking for the region. We have all been caught up with increased workloads, contingency planning, and numerous strategic discussions, as the sector fights to be more resilient than ever. Join us for a fun-filled evening of fun games and conversations, where we take a break from our usual routines and have a blast!

When: Friday May 22nd | 4:00 PM WAT | 5:00PM SAST | 6:00 PM EAT

Where: Zoom (Instructions to be provided once you RSVP)

Please note that this event is for ANDE Members only!

Dress Code: African Attire

We appeal to all participants to please have their videos on during the Happy hour (except for internet connectivity reasons). Kindly come with a drink as we will be having a virtual toast.

RSVP

If you will like to participate in a Karaoke session, please also send in your song title/Artist or send a link to the song- very limited slots available!

Confidence Ibomeze (West Africa)

Edna Karanja (East Africa)

Kingsley Mphahlele (South Africa)