Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
The C Suite Forum – Open, Honest Peer-to-Peer Conversation
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
The C Suite Forum – Open, Honest Peer-to-Peer Conversation

6/10/2020
When: 10th June 2020
3 pm EAT/ 1pm WAT/ 8 am EST
Where: Zoom Webinar
Contact: Khatuchi Khasandi
+254 706 536 596

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Now that almost every event is now virtual, the number of webinar invites has more than tripled, so it is very easy to think – “Not another webinar please!” We however promise this will be different.

This webinar, specially curated in conjunction with the Amani Institute for senior leaders within ANDE member organizations, mimics every aspect of a peer-to-peer learning event. Open, honest conversation with peers on challenges and emerging opportunities will take place.

Lead Facilitator:

Caroline Gertsch - Amani Institute Kenya Country Director

Caroline is Amani Institute's Country Director in Kenya. Prior to that she held different roles within Amani which included Marketing & Recruitment for the Fellowship Program as well as working as a Program Director. She was involved in various client engagements designing and delivering high impact programs for various clients. Her areas of expertise are around Leadership, Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Team Development, Design Thinking and Systems Thinking.