Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
ANDE Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

ANDE Calendar

Here you can find out about all of ANDE's upcoming events.
Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions on how to register for an event listed below, please contact Maegen Smith.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Webinar Two: Advancing Women's Empowerment Fund
12/10/2019
Time: Dec 10 11:00 PM ET/Dec 11 9:30 AM India/11:00 AM Bangkok
Webinar Two: Advancing Women
Game Night! - ANDE Members Only
12/10/2019
Location: Nairobi, Westlands Rd, Nairobi    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Game Night! - ANDE Members Only

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
ANDE West Africa Impact Measurement & Management (IMM) Workshop
12/11/2019
Location: Gbagada, Lagos    Time: 9:00AM
ANDE West Africa Impact Measurement & Management (IMM) Workshop

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Yangon Holiday Happy Hour!
12/12/2019
Location: Yangon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm (Myanmar Time)
Yangon Holiday Happy Hour!

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Laboratorio de Aprendizaje de Medición de Impacto
12/13/2019
Location: Ciudad de México    Time: 8:30
Laboratorio de Aprendizaje de Medición de Impacto
Laboratorio de Aprendizaje de Medición de Impacto Guatemala
12/13/2019
Location: Guatemala, Guatemala    Time: 8:30 AM
Laboratorio de Aprendizaje de Medición de Impacto Guatemala

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Chapter Meeting México
1/22/2020
Location: Ciudad de México    Time: 18:30
Chapter Meeting México
Displaying page 1 of 1