Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
ANDE Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

ANDE Calendar

Here you can find out about all of ANDE's upcoming events.
Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions on how to register for an event listed below, please contact Maegen Smith.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
The Family Gathering - Season Premiere
4/9/2020
Location: Nairobi    Time: 03:00PM - 04:00PM EAT
The Family Gathering - Season Premiere

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
ANDE India Webinar: Tools and Best Practices to Measure Social Impact Across a Global Portfolio
4/16/2020
Time: 10:30 -11:30 AM IST
ANDE India Webinar: Tools and Best Practices to Measure Social Impact Across a Global Portfolio

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Taller en Medición de Impacto: San Jose, Costa Rica
4/20/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: San José, tbd    Time: 12 pm - 8 pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
(POSTPONED) ANDE West Africa Francophone GALI Summit 2020
Chapter meeting San Jose Costa Rica (Se pospone)
4/21/2020
Location: San Jose, tbd    Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
(POSTPONED) Data Utilization - GALI Workshop, Lagos Nigeria
Chapter meeting Managua, Nicaragua (se pospone)
4/23/2020
Location: Managua, tbd    Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
ANDE Asia Webinar: GALI Findings on Role of Gender in Acceleration

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
ANDE ESEA/MEDA: Sustainable Agriculture Learning Lab #7

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
ANDE West Africa Regional Conference 2020
7/21/2020 » 7/22/2020
Location: Accra    Time: 08:00AM (GMT)
ANDE West Africa Regional Conference 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
2020 ANDE Annual Conference
9/22/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland   
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
ANDE Investment Manager Training - Washington, DC 2020
11/16/2020 » 11/20/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8 am - 5 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1