Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee

Ande's executive committee

ANDE is governed by two bodies, the Aspen Institute and the ANDE Executive Committee. As ANDE operates under the non-profit status of the Aspen Institute, the official bylaws of the organization are the Aspen Institute bylaws. The Aspen Institute thus maintains fiduciary and legal oversight. The ANDE Executive Committee is composed of leaders from ANDE’s diverse membership and provides strategic direction and operational oversight.

Tim Brosnan, Founder and Executive Chair, Small Foundation
Nicholas Colloff, Executive Director, Argidius Foundation
Carol Dahl, Executive Director, The Lemelson Foundation (Committee Chair) 
Sasha Dichter, Chief Innovation Officer, Acumen 
Nicole Etchart, Co-Founder and Co-CEO, NESsT 
PR "Guns" Ganapathy, President, Villgro
Elliot Gerson, Executive VP, Aspen Institute
Daniel Izzo, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Vox Capital
Randall Kempner, Executive Director, ANDE
Olivier Lafourcade, Chairman of the Board, Investisseurs & Partenaires
Paul Malherbe, Former CEO & MD, AMSCO
Ricardo Michel, Former Executive Vice President, Amex International, Inc.
Annie Roberts, Partner and Co-Founder, Open Capital Advisors
Laurie Spengler, President and CEO, Enclude 
Juan Carlos Thomas, Global Entrepreneurship Director, TechnoServe