Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee

Ande's executive committee

ANDE is governed by two bodies, the Aspen Institute and the ANDE Executive Committee. As ANDE operates under the non-profit status of the Aspen Institute, the official bylaws of the organization are the Aspen Institute bylaws. The Aspen Institute thus maintains fiduciary and legal oversight. The ANDE Executive Committee is composed of leaders from ANDE’s diverse membership and provides strategic direction and operational oversight.

Osayi Allie, Chief Executive Director,  ACT Foundation
Nicholas Colloff, Executive Director, Argidius Foundation 
Myrtille Danse, Director, Latin America, HIVOS
Jenny Everett, Interim Executive Director, ANDE 
Rebecca Fries, Managing Director and Co-Founder, Value for Women
PR "Guns" Ganapathy, Regional Director for India, Stanford SEED
Elliot Gerson, Executive VP, Aspen Institute
Rebecca Harrison, Co-Founder and CEO, African Management Institute 
Daniel Izzo,  Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Vox Capital
Chris Jurgens, Director, Impact Investing, Omidyar Network 
Ricardo Michel, Managing Director, FHI Partners (EC chairperson)
Daniel Ohonde, CEO of Social Enterprises, The Pharo Foundation
Annie Roberts, Partner and Co-Founder, Open Capital Advisors
Shawn Theunissen, Head of Corporate Social Responsability and Transformation, Growthpoint Properties
Juan Carlos Thomas, Global Entrepreneurship Director, TechnoServe